Old School

I was peaking through this little blog earlier today and realized that many of you that are joining me here because you’ve read my book, and may not realize I’ve been at this for almost 6 years!

Until recently, my blog home was: www.untilparadise.blogspot.com, and I shared for many years all of the adventures and embarrassing moments assigned to me as I figured out this stay-at-home-mom gig. I swapped out my little family blog for this one in hopes of being more “professionally focused” (please read with a nasal-y tone) for book stuffs.

If you ever want the back story, be sure to visit the old school blog where I was much less concerned with professionalism 😉 I’m aiming to let the girl that snorts when she laughs come out to play on this blog as well, but for now, she can be found reminiscing over there.

Hope you had a wonderful Christmas!

 

Leave a Reply

